Pantheon Content Publisher (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
