Pantheon Decoupled Profile (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"
