Pantheon Decoupled Profile (1.0.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: Content editor
zh: 内容编辑

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
