Pantheon Decoupled Profile (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。
