Personal Access Restriction (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
