Parade (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Minimum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Geofield
ko: 지오필드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Add menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 추가
