Paragon (8.x-1.0-alpha26) - en to zh translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Moderated content
zh: 等待审核的内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在维护中，我们很快就会完成，请耐心等待。

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Upload File
zh: 上传文件

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Sitemap
zh: 网站地图

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: 300 Multiple Choices
zh: 300多种选择

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: 303 See Other
zh: 303查看其它位置

en: 304 Not Modified
zh: 304未修改

en: 305 Use Proxy
zh: 305使用代理

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Image Type
zh: 图片类型

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Delete redirect
zh: 删除重定向

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Moderation state
zh: 审批状态

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Select Video
zh: 选择视频

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Public Files Directory
zh: 公共文件目录

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: Links related to the active user account
zh: 链接到活跃的用户账户

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接

en: Site information links
zh: 站点信息链接

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: File MIME Type
zh: 文件 MIME 类型

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected users
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Find and moderate content.
zh: 查找并审核内容。

en: No moderated content available. Only pending versions of content, such as drafts, are listed here.
zh: 没有可用的审核内容。这里仅列出了待决版本的内容，例如草稿。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}
