Paragon Themekit (8.1.0-alpha19) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
