Paragon Themekit (8.x-1.0-alpha20) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
