Paragraph Feeds Target (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: contains
ko: 포함
