Paragraph Feeds Target (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Comparison value
zh: 比较值

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: does not equal
zh: 不等于

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空
