Paragraph Group (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add mode
zh: 添加模式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: Autocollapse
zh: 自动折叠
