Paragraph Group (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
