Paragraph Group (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
