Paragraph Lineage (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
