Paragraph Lineage (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
