Paragraph Usage Dashboard (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名
