Paragraph Usage Dashboard (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음
