Paragraph Usage Dashboard (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Image Preview
zh: 图像预览

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
