Paragraph View Mode (3.1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
