Paragraphs (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: all languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻譯更改時間

en: Add @title
zh: 新增 @title
