Paragraphs (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Parent type
zh: 父类型

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Behavior settings
zh: 行为设置

en: Add mode
zh: 添加模式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Parent ID
zh: 父级ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Title: @title
zh: 标题:@title

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: all languages
zh: 所有语言

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Paragraph field
zh: 段落字段

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Modal form
zh: 模态表单

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Default translation
zh: 默认翻译

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: Dropdown button
zh: 下拉按钮

en: %type_name: View content
zh: %type_name：查看内容

en: %type_name: Create content
zh: %type_name：创建内容

en: %type_name: Edit content
zh: %type_name：编辑内容

en: %type_name: Delete content
zh: %type_name：删除内容

en: Translation changed time
zh: 翻译的更改时间

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
zh: 翻译保存时的最近的UNIX时间戳。

en: Paragraphs types
zh: 段落类型

en: Administer Paragraphs types
zh: 管理段落类型

en: Paragraphs type config
zh: 段落类型配置

en: Paragraphs Type Permissions
zh: 段落类型的权限

en: The paragraphs entity language code.
zh: 段落实体的语言代码。

en: Paragraphs type
zh: 段落类型

en: Label for the Paragraphs type.
zh: 段落类型的标签。

en: Paragraph types
zh: 段落类型

en: Weight for type @type
zh: 类型@type的权重

en: The time that the Paragraph was created.
zh: 段落的创建时间。

en: Paragraph Title
zh: 段落的标题

en: A flag indicating whether this is the default translation.
zh: 一个指示这是否是默认翻译的标志。

en: Revisions allow you to track differences between multiple versions of your content, and revert to older versions.
zh: 通过修订版，可跟踪内容的多个版本之间的差异，还可还原至较早的版本。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: You are not allowed to edit this @title.
zh: 您未被允许编辑此@title。

en: You are not allowed to remove this @title.
zh: 您未被允许移除此@title。

en: You are not allowed to edit or remove this @title.
zh: 您未被允许编辑或移除此@title。

en: You are not allowed to view this @title.
zh: 您未被允许查看此@title。

en: @title type
zh: @title类型

en: Add @title
zh: 添加@title

en: Add another @title
zh: 添加另一个@title

en: You did not add any @title types yet.
zh: 您尚未添加任何@title类型。

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间

en: Parent field name
zh: 父级字段名

en: Not yet configured.
zh: 尚未配置。

en: Using the %field field on a %type paragraph.
zh: 在%type类型的段落里使用字段%field。

en: Edit %title paragraph type
zh: 编辑%title段落类型。

en: Deleted @title: %type
zh: 已删除@title: %type

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版

en: The behavior plugin settings
zh: 行为插件设置

en: Behavior plugins
zh: 行为插件

en: Settings for base paragraphs behavior plugin
zh: 基段落行为插件的设置

en: Creating Paragraphs types
zh: 创建段落类型

en: Configuring Paragraphs types
zh: 配置段落类型

en: Add paragraph type
zh: 添加段落类型

en: Edit behavior plugin settings
zh: 编辑行为插件的设置

en: Add Paragraphs type
zh: 添加段落类型

en: Icon uuid
zh: 图标的uuid

en: Paragraph type icon
zh: 段落类型的图标

en: Exclude the selected below
zh: 排除下列选定的

en: Include the selected below
zh: 包括下列选定的

en: Which Paragraph types should be allowed?
zh: 哪些段落类型将被允许？

en: Paragraph summary
zh: 段落的摘要

en: Autocollapse
zh: 自动折叠

en: Autocollapse: @autocollapse
zh: 自动折叠：@autocollapse

en: Drag & drop
zh: 拖放

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
