Paragraphs admin (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
