Paragraphs admin (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Parent type
zh: 父类型

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
