Paragraphs asymmetric translation widgets (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
