Paragraphs asymmetric translation widgets (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: You are not allowed to edit this @title.
zh: 您未被允许编辑此@title。

en: You are not allowed to remove this @title.
zh: 您未被允许移除此@title。

en: You are not allowed to edit or remove this @title.
zh: 您未被允许编辑或移除此@title。

en: You are not allowed to view this @title.
zh: 您未被允许查看此@title。

en: Deleted @title: %type
zh: 已删除@title: %type
