Paragraphs Base (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
