Paragraphs Blökkli (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: The comment body.
ko: 댓글 본문입니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Publish on
ko: 발행 시작 일시

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Entity bundle
ko: 엔티티 번들

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Node Bundle
ko: 노드 번들

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: The entity bundle.
ko: 엔티티 번들입니다.
