Paragraphs Bootstrap Carousel (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드
