Paragraphs Bootstrap Carousel (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Indicators
zh: 指标

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Image type
zh: 图片名称

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Bootstrap Carousel
zh: Bootstrap 轮播

en: Show indicators
zh: 显示指示器
