Paragraphs Bootstrap Carousel (2.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
