Paragraphs Bundles (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Vertical Tabs
ko: 수직 탭

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Views Block
ko: 뷰 블록

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
