Paragraphs Bundles (1.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: By
zh: 由

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Image Caption
zh: 图片说明

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Block Content
zh: 区块内容

en: Views Block
zh: 视图区块

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Border Radius
zh: 边缘半径

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Modal Title
zh: 模态框的标题

en: Paragraphs Bundles
zh: 段落包

en: Accordion Section
zh: 手风琴区段

en: Accordion Section Title
zh: 手风琴区段的标题

en: Modal Body
zh: 模态框的正文

en: Modal Footer
zh: 模态框底部

en: Drupal Block
zh: Drupal区块

en: Tab Section
zh: 标签卡区段
