Paragraphs Collection (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML
