Paragraphs Collection (8.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
