Paragraphs Collection (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
