Paragraphs Contextual Validation (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Constraint
zh: 约束

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型

en: at least
zh: 至少
