Paragraphs Contextual Validation (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
