Paragraphs Contextual Validation (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: at most
zh: 最多

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Constraint
zh: 限制

en: at least
zh: 至少

en: Constraint settings
zh: 限制設定

en: Add constraint
zh: 新增限制
