Paragraphs Edit (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
