Paragraphs Editor Enhancements (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？
