Paragraphs Editor Enhancements (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
