Paragraphs extended modal (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
