Paragraphs extended modal (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
