Paragraphs extended modal (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
