Paragraphs entity embed (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: Paragraph types
zh: 段落类型
