Paragraphs frontend ui (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
