Paragraphs frontend ui (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
