Paragraphs grid (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
zh: 用 entity_view() 显示所引用的实体。

en: Add view mode
zh: 添加查看模式

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
