Paragraphs grid (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Display the referenced entities rendered by entity_view().
ko: entity_view()에 의해 렌더링된 참조 엔티티를 표시합니다.

en: Add view mode
ko: 보기 모드 추가

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
